MVGM - Impressum


Messe- und Veranstaltungsgesellschaft Magdeburg GmbH (MVGM)
Tessenowstraße 5a
39114 Magdeburg

Tel. 0049 (0) 391 5934-50
Fax 0049 (0) 391 5934-510

Managing Director: Steffen Schüller
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Dr Lutz Trümper

Company Register No.l 110085, District Court Stendal
VAT identification number according to § 27a of the German VAT Act.:
DE 187 599 192

Mr Hartmuth Schreiber is responsible for the content of this website according to § 6 of the German Interstate Media Services Agreement (MDStV)


The information provided on this website is carefully controlled and regularly updated. However no responsibility is taken for the accuracy, actuality or validity of all contents of this website at any given time. In the case of third-party websites that are directly or indirectly accessible through this website by hyperlink (“links”), the respective operators are responsible for their contents. We reserve the right to alter, remove and change information provided at any time.
Product names, product labels, photos and logos that are included in this website are registered trademarks and therefore remain the property of the trademark holder.

Important note

In the verdict issued on May 12, 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for Internet Links", the Regional Court of Hamburg ruled that if a link is included on a website, that particular website owner may also be liable for the content of the linked page. According to the Regional Court of Hamburg, such liability can only be avoided by expressly dissociating oneself from the said content.
We expressly dissociate ourselves from any and all content of such pages that can be accessed by links on our website and that are located on servers of other companies, and accept no liability for the content of the linked pages. This declaration applies to all links published on our website


UCDplus GmbH together with MVGM GmbH


UCDplus GmbH



Techn. Plans

Lothar Ellermann,


Thomas Zorn, ComputerGrafikWerkstatt Magdeburg


UCDplus GmbH


MVGM GmbH, Hans Wolf Kunze, Werner Klapper, Ulrich Arndt, Fredi Fröschki, apix pressedienst, Stadtarchiv Magdeburg,

Nicole Bosold, Lars Frohmüller, Andreas Lander, Viktoria Kühne